Board of Trustees

  • Tom Burton, Chair
  • Denise Delisle, Vice Chair
  • Michelle Davis, Secretary
  • Jessica Lavalee, Trustee
  • Sharon Bambrick, Trustee
  • Tyler Olsen, Trustee

The board was formed by a Bylaw of the Municipal District of Greenview.

The mandate is to ensure adequate library services are provided to the residents of the Municipal District of Greenview.

Board meetings are held monthly, rotating between Grande Cache, Grovedale, DeBolt, and teleconference calls.  

For more information on the Library Board, please contact Chairperson Tom Burton at (780) 524-7600 or